1 Month Old, Already!

November 5, 2011 § 1 Comment

Well, I can’t believe I have been in the world for an entire month! Wow, time sure has gone by fast since I never let mommy and daddy have any alone time. I came into the world on October 5th and it was awesome. All my grandparents were there for my arrival and daddy was such a good coach for mommy. I had a cone-head in the beginning but as you can see that has gone away. I can now say I am a pretty handsome little baby (well that’s what all the ladies tell me).  I’ve decided that I like it best when I am held and I love to look around and observe everything I can. Mommy and GG (Grandma Kathy) have taken me on some fun outings. I’ve gone to the mall, a pumpkin patch and traveled over to Yakima to spend time with GG and Papa. Mommy even took me to a pumpkin carving party and then decided to stick me in a pumpkin. I didn’t complain until my diaper butt got stuck and mommy wasn’t sure if she could get me out.

I love my family so much and I can’t wait to tell you what happens in my second month of life. I know we have lots of fun things planned. I can’t wait to meet my uncles at Thanksgiving! Well, I’ve gotta go and make mommy change me and then eat and then poop again. Oh, my life is awesome!

Cash-$

Tagged: ,

§ One Response to 1 Month Old, Already!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 1 Month Old, Already! at Cookies, Couture & Cardio.

meta

