Creative Coffee

November 4, 2011 § 1 Comment

Adding individual pieces to my home that give it a little bit of character is important to me. I like my home to represent ME and not just big box stores. Since my style is more eclectic, I am always looking for inexpensive ways to change things up. I came up with the most simple craft that is quick, easy and inexpensive. Visiting my local Goodwill, I picked up a few white coffee cups for only $.25 each (what a steal). With some paint and creativity, I added a simple design to the cups. Voila, I turned plain into pretty in under a minute. These items will also make amazing hostess gifts for all the Holiday parties coming up. It will be fun to put a personalized touch on the cups that I give away. There is nothing better than giving a gift that has your own added special flare.

I couldn't resist showing off my little man.

Have a fantastic weekend and don’t forget to treat yourself to something special.

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to Creative Coffee

  • Sarah Mortell says:

    Serina,
    You always have the best ideas!! I look forward to when your next post hits my email!! Cash is so adorable!! Love the picture! Hope everyone is well 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Creative Coffee at Cookies, Couture & Cardio.

meta

