Along came a Baby

October 17, 2011 § 1 Comment

Cash Anthony Baron

Well, it’s official, little Baby Baron finally made his arrival! Cash Anthony Baron was born on October 5th and has been mesmerizing me ever since. These past few weeks have flown by with tons of baby cuddling and visitors. It’s absolutely amazing how this little man has changed my world upside down for the better. I may actually have to let go of some of my obsessions and become obsessed with a whole new life.

I had been told by other mothers that there is nothing quite as special as giving birth to your child and having your world change; they are completely right. My priorities have shifted (but don’t worry, I’ll still make time for postings). Stay tuned for more updates on Cash but as for now I need to go and love on my little baby boy!

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to Along came a Baby

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Along came a Baby at Cookies, Couture & Cardio.

meta

