Gluten-free Pumpkin Bread and a Baby

September 30, 2011 § Leave a comment

I used a loaf pan with a pumpkin form on top but the pics don't do it justice.

This Friday morning started off with an absolutely delicious piece of Gluten-Free Pumpkin Bread, a big cup of coffee followed by a Doctors visit that said Baby Baron is 100% ready to make his appearance into this world. Since my Doctor believes in letting the baby arrive in his own due time, we were sent home to finish up any last minute things we have to do (like packing my bag for the hospital, yes, my denial of this event has to come to an end) and wait. I know this waiting game could last a while, so I’m very thankful that Baby Baron let me make this amazing Pumpkin Bread yesterday. Pumpkin is my number one fall desire and I couldn’t be more pleased with how it turned out. Wish me luck if Baby decides to come this weekend! If not, I’ll see ya’ll on Monday.

I used Arrowhead Mills Gluten Free All Purpose Baking Mix instead of regular flour. I absolutely love this mix and the results it gives me.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Gluten-free Pumpkin Bread and a Baby at Cookies, Couture & Cardio.

meta

