Too Cute for Words

September 16, 2011 § Leave a comment

I came across this darling hat and diaper cover over at etsy.com and I can’t wait to get it for my little guy. I’m not one for over-the-top things but this just seems so appropriate since the theme and color scheme for the nursery came from a sock monkey. I’m in baby mode  100% this week since my shower is tomorrow. I’m just so excited to share this wonderful experience with all my closest friends and family. As I patiently (well the best to my ability) await the arrival of my little one, I think of all the exciting things that will be happening this year. I’ve seen baby outfits for Thanksgiving and Christmas that I want to purchase and my younger brother is getting married in January and I can’t wait to put Baby Baron in a Baby Tux, too cute! I know my weekend is going to be wonderful and I wish the same for all of you. See ya on Monday.

*Image from MadhatterknitCo on etsy.com

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Too Cute for Words at Cookies, Couture & Cardio.

meta

