Veggies with a Twist

September 15, 2011 § Leave a comment

The other day I came across this simple recipe for Sweet Potato Crisps over at Young Married Chic. I love sweet potato chips and I had no idea they would be so easy to make. I used two medium sweet potatoes and the slicing attachment on my food processor to slice the potatoes nice and thin. I guarantee that any picky eater in your family will love these chips and they won’t even realize they are eating a veggie. Make these for a nice healthy snack to munch on whenever you have a need for something savory.

*All photos from Young Married Chic

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Veggies with a Twist at Cookies, Couture & Cardio.

meta

