Finally, It’s Here!

September 13, 2011 § Leave a comment

Missoni for Target that is! For all you fashionistas on a budget like myself this is as good as Christmas morning. For a limited time, Missoni is offering uber fashionable items for you and your home at prices that most of us can afford. I have always had an affinity for Missoni but never been able to afford it. A while back I made items that resemble Missoni prints (here and here) and now I can finally check these items out first hand and decide what needs to come home with me. Happy shopping!

Here are just a few items I can’t wait to check out.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Finally, It’s Here! at Cookies, Couture & Cardio.

meta

