Soon to be Fall Favorites

August 29, 2011 § Leave a comment

Nordstrom headband/turbin, A Pea in the Pod tanks, Nordstrom leggings, AE moccasins, Michael Kors watch, gifted necklace, Forever 21 bracelets, Essie polish in "Peach Daiquiri"

The other night some close friends of ours invited us over for a movie under the stars. My girlfriend had borrowed a projector and they showed a movie off the side of their house (thanks for such a great time J&K). The weather couldn’t have been more cooperative; but I still chose to wear something a little warmer (and something I’ve been dying to wear but waiting for a cooler weather moment). My two current obsessions are a leopard headband I just got and a pair of ankle grazing moccasins. Both are going to be easy to add to many of the items I already have in my closet. I can’t wait to rock the headband with a basic boy-cut blazer and the moccasins will be a great addition to skinny jeans or leggings and a sweater. Since our little baby isn’t due for seven more weeks I’m being very picky about my fall purchases. First thing on my list to get after baby arrives is mid-calf moccasins with three tears of fringe (sadly, my calves are currently a little to full to get them on but my mom modeled them for me and they are GORGE!). What is on your fall shopping wish list?

PS-My pooch always likes to steal the spotlight!

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Soon to be Fall Favorites at Cookies, Couture & Cardio.

meta

