bfrend bracelets

July 24, 2011 § Leave a comment

I came across these darling bracelets over at The Doctor’s Closet blog the other day. Monika has put a high-end twist on the simple friendship bracelet that is too cute not to share with you all. I can remember being young and sitting around with friends making bracelets and trading them.Those were fun times and  I’m pretty sure many of you have similar memories. With the trend of bracelet stacking right now, I thought what a colorful addition one (or two) of these bracelets would make on your wrist. If I could remember how to make these myself I would give it a try but with things being so busy around here I’ll probably end up buying one. You can find these jems for sale on etsy. I can’t wait to scoop mine up before they are all gone.

These two bracelets are my currents favorites and might have to end up on my arm.

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading bfrend bracelets at Cookies, Couture & Cardio.

meta

