Baby Steps into Spring

May 9, 2011 § Leave a comment

Target top, Nordstrom leggings, Sam Edelman Wedges, Vintage Necklace and earrings, Betsy Johnson Hobo bag, D&G sunnies, Essies "Lapis of Luxury" nail polish

The weather has been less than Spring-like here in the Seattle area. Needless to say, most of my adorable spring clothes are still awaiting their appearance this year as am I. We’ve had only a handful of sunny days and the other weekend I was not about to let the sunshine pass me by. Also, I have been dyeing to debut my darling new Sam Edelman animal print wedges. They are my current obsession and my feet felt fantastic after a day of running errands; what more could a girl ask for? Ok, well how about some more sunny days, pretty please?

Martini couldn't resist being photographed:)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Baby Steps into Spring at Cookies, Couture & Cardio.

meta

