Spring Lust!

April 13, 2011 § Leave a comment

Sam Edelman "Kendall" Wedge

A well structured shoe is one of the most beautiful things to me. When I see one of these beauties it’s hard for me to pass them up. This amazing Sam Edelman “Kendall” Wedge has been calling my name since the day I saw it in the latest Nordstrom catalog. The animal print is so fresh and the cut of this shoe oozes sex appeal. Not only is animal in this season but the style of this shoe makes this trend very easy to pull off. The print is not too large or overwhelming and the wood heel compliments the colors nicely. I picture wearing this shoe with a simple black Maxi dress with my hair pulled back during the day and then pairing it with some leggings and a boyfriend blazer at night. This shoe is selling out like hot cakes, so if you D-I-E for it like I do, scoop up your pair quickly.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Spring Lust! at Cookies, Couture & Cardio.

meta

