TGIF

March 4, 2011 § 1 Comment

This week has been one of those weeks where I just couldn’t get the fire lit under me to have a ton of motivation. I think my body is trying to tell me that I am in need of rest and that is exactly what I have planned. My calendar only has a few things on it this weekend and surprisingly I don’t have too many errands to run either. With that being said, my number one goal this weekend is to have a movie night in with the hubby. There is absolutely nothing better than staying in on a Saturday night with a good movie, comfy sweats, lots of TREATS and the one you love.  Wishing you all a wonderful weekend with the ones you love!

Muah! xoxo

PS- Happy 1st Anniversary to L&R! It’s been a quick and very fun year. You two are amazing and deserve all the happiness in the world. Safe travels this weekend on your getaway.

(Image source:stylishsoiree.wordpress.com)

§ One Response to TGIF

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading TGIF at Cookies, Couture & Cardio.

meta

