Clear Skies

December 30, 2010 § Leave a comment

Gap blouse & belt, The Loft cropped riding pant, BCBG shoes, Michael Kors watch, Vintage Chanel bag

I’ve been feeling a bit lazy the past few days. I’m sure it has absolutely nothing to do with all the over indulging I did while I was at my parents place (wink, wink). My husband and I happened to both have a day off together and predicted rain was holding off; I thought what better than to go for a walk and do a little window shopping. In my cutest Rachel Zoe-esk top (I mean really, who doesn’t love a bow) and comfy heels, we were off. We checked out a few antique stores and I stumbled upon a kitchen store that I’m sure is going to become a favorite. Since I was recently spoiled rotten by my husband and family I thought it best to not make any purchases but there are a few things I saw that I think may need to be brought home in the near future.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Clear Skies at Cookies, Couture & Cardio.

meta

